Sesame Street Little Golden Book Library 5-Book Boxed Set (Little Golden Books)

by Sarah Albee (Author) Maggie Swanson (Illustrator)

Sesame Street Little Golden Book Library 5-Book Boxed Set (Little Golden Books)
Reading Level: K − 1st Grade
Five Sesame Street Little Golden Books are collected in a keepsake slipcase. My Name Is Elmo, Elmo Loves You, Elmo's Tricky Tongue Twisters, The Monsters on the Bus, and the timeless classic The Monster at the End of This Book will delight girls and boys ages 2 to 5--as well as the adults in their lives. In addition to Elmo, the stories feature Grover, Cookie Monster, Bert, Ernie, Zoe, Big Bird, the Count, Oscar the Grouch, Prairie Dawn, Betty Lou, Mr. Snuffleupagus, Mumford the Magician, Herry Monster, Hoots the Owl, and a hilarious assortment of furry Anything Monsters. This little library can be kept in the slipcase for convenience and tidiness, making it easy for readers of all ages to reach for their favorites whenever it's time to read. The theme of every book touches on Sesame Street's mission of helping kids grow smarter, stronger, and kinder. Sesame Street is the most trusted name in early learning.
Select format:

Find books about:

More books in the series - See All

Lexile Measure
Guided Reading Level
Golden Books
Publication date
September 20, 2017
Little Golden Books
BISAC categories
JUV019000 - Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
JUV057000 - Juvenile Fiction | Stories in Verse (see also Poetry)
JUV027000 - Juvenile Fiction | Media Tie-In
Library of Congress categories

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!