Llama Llama Birthday Party! (Llama Llama)

by Anna Dewdney (Author) Anna Dewdney (Illustrator)

Llama Llama Birthday Party! (Llama Llama)
Reading Level: K − 1st Grade
Series: Llama Llama
Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney's bestselling Llama Llama series! The book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all his friends, features simple text and four pages of colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes, and of course stars Llama and his Mama!
Select format:
Paperback
$7.99

More books in the series - See All

Other series you might like

Anna Dewdney
Anna Dewdney was a teacher, mother, and enthusiastic proponent of reading aloud to children. She continually honed her skills as an artist and writer and published her first Llama Llama book in 2005. Her passion for creating extended to home and garden and she lovingly restored an 18th century farmhouse in southern Vermont. She wrote, painted, gardened, and lived there with her partner, Reed, her two daughters, two wirehaired pointing griffons, and one bulldog. Anna passed away in 2016, but her spirit will live on in her books.
Classification
Fiction
ISBN-13
9780448458809
Lexile Measure
490L
Guided Reading Level
N/A
Publisher
Grosset & Dunlap
Publication date
March 20, 2013
Series
Llama Llama
BISAC categories
JUV013060 - Juvenile Fiction | Family | Parents
JUV002000 - Juvenile Fiction | Animals | General
Library of Congress categories
-

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!