Bathtime for Biscuit (I Can Read! My First: Shared Reading)

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli (Author) Pat Schories (Illustrator)

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! Biscuit needs a bath!

Everything is ready for Biscuit's bath; everything except Biscuit! He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles! Will Biscuit ever be clean? Join Biscuit in this bathtime fun-filled adventure.

Bathtime for Biscuit, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

Find books about:

More books in the series - See All

Other series you might like

Review quotes

"A good choice for the youngest readers and listeners alike."—" School Library Journal"
Classification
Fiction
ISBN-13
9780064442640
Lexile Measure
150L
Guided Reading Level
C
Publication date
August 19, 1999
Series
I Can Read! My First: Shared Reading
Garden State Children's Book Awards
Winner 2001 - 2001

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!