Pizza My Heart: (Norma and Belly #3)

by Mika Song (Author)

Reading Level: 2nd − 3rd Grade
Series: Norma and Belly

Join two troublemaking squirrels on their delicious adventures in this next graphic novel adventure that is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

Norma and Belly want pizza. Hot, cheesy, tastey pizza. Too bad no one will deliver. Now they must get creative to nab a slice! Even if it means taking on a wild beast. With the help of their friends, old and new, these squirrels are up to the task.

Select format:
Hardcover
$12.99

More books in the series - See All

Mika Song
Mika Song is a children's writer/illustrator who makes stories about sweetly funny outsiders. She grew up in Manila, Philippines and Honolulu, Hawaii before moving to New York to study at Pratt Institute. She studied animation and worked as an animator before getting into children's books.

In 2015, she received the Portfolio Award at the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators Winter Conference in NYC. Tea with Oliver (HarperCollins) is the first book she both wrote and illustrated. Donut Feed the Squirrels is her debut graphic novel.

@mikasongdraws
Classification
Fiction
ISBN-13
9780593479728
Lexile Measure
350L
Guided Reading Level
N/A
Publisher
Random House Graphic
Publication date
August 20, 2022
Series
Norma and Belly
BISAC categories
JUV019000 - Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
JUV008110 - Juvenile Fiction | Comics & Graphic Novels | Humorous
JUV008050 - Juvenile Fiction | Comics & Graphic Novels | Animals
Library of Congress categories
Humorous stories
Graphic novels
Squirrels
Cartoons and comics
Pizza
Funny animal comics

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!