Blockchain for Babies (Baby University)

by Chris Ferrie (Author)

Blockchain for Babies (Baby University)
Reading Level: K − 1st Grade
Series: Baby University
Fans of Chris Ferrie's Organic Chemistry for Babies, Rocket Science for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to the technology behind Bitcoin for cryptologists of all ages!Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.Full of scientific information from notable experts, this is the perfect book to teach complex concepts in a simple, engaging way. Blockchain for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the technology behind Bitcoin for cryptologists of all ages. After all, it's never too early to become a scientist!If you're looking for computer science baby books, computers for babies, or baby computers, look no further! Blockchain for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Find books about:

More books in the series - See All

Classification
Non-fiction
ISBN-13
9781492680789
Lexile Measure
420L
Guided Reading Level
F
Publisher
Sourcebooks Explore
Publication date
January 20, 2019
Series
Baby University
BISAC categories
JNF012050 - Juvenile Nonfiction | Computers | Software
Library of Congress categories
Picture books
Board books
Blockchains (Databases)

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!