Oathkeeper (Bravelands #6)

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Oathkeeper (Bravelands #6)
Reading Level: 4th – 5th Grade
Series: Bravelands
Erin Hunter's bestselling Bravelands series continues with the sixth and final book of the first Bravelands arc! At long last, the Great Herd is united against Titan--now so powerful that even Fearless, who vowed to avenge his father's death, cannot defeat the rogue lion alone. Thorn may have a plan to bring about Titan's downfall, but the animals of Bravelands must decide how much they are willing to risk--and who they are willing to lose. Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, Bravelands will thrill readers who love the Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire series, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

More books in the series - See All

Other series you might like

Review quotes

Praise for Bravelands:

* "Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Erin Hunter
Erin Hunter es el nombre de un grupo de escritoras apasionadas por los gatos y por la vida de los animales en su entorno natural. Además del respeto que sienten por la naturaleza, disfrutan buscando explicaciones del comportamiento animal en la mitología, la astrología y los menhires.
Lexile Measure
Guided Reading Level
Publication date
September 20, 2020
BISAC categories
JUV002020 - Juvenile Fiction | Animals | Apes, Monkeys, etc.
JUV037000 - Juvenile Fiction | Fantasy & Magic
JUV001000 - Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure
JUV002150 - Juvenile Fiction | Animals | Lions, Tigers, Leopards, etc.
JUV002080 - Juvenile Fiction | Animals | Elephants
Library of Congress categories

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!