Reset filters

Pat Zietlow Miller

Pat Zietlow Miller is a children's book lover and one of the creative forces behind the blog Picture Book Builders where she reviews books for young readers. Her picture books include the New York Times bestseller Be Kind, Sophie's Squash, Wherever You Go, The Quickest Kid in Clarksville, and Remarkably You, among many others. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin.

Suzy Lee is a Korean picture book author and illustrator. She has published over thirty books. Her critically acclaimed work includes the books Mirror, Wave, Shadow, and the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner Open This Little Book. She is the winner of the 2022 Hans Christian Andersen Award.

Sort by:
Prev Next

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!