Mighty Meg: 4 Books in 1! (Mighty Meg)

by Sammy Griffin (Author) Micah Player (Illustrator)

Mighty Meg: 4 Books in 1! (Mighty Meg)
Reading Level: 4th – 5th Grade
Series: Mighty Meg
Meg's life is turned upside down when a magical ring gives her superpowers! Join Meg as she learns how to use her new powers and finds the courage to be the hero her town needs in this super four-book collection! This four-book collection is sure to be a hit with any young reader. Filled with superpowers, action, and friendship, this series follows Meg as she uses her superpowers to protect the people of her town. Combining the first four books in the series, Mighty Meg and the Magical Ring, Mighty Meg and the Melting Menace, Mighty Meg and the Accidental Nemesis, and Mighty Meg and the Super Disguise, kids will love being able to read book after book without waiting.

More books in the series - See All

Sammy Griffin
Sammy Griffin is a children's book author and super-geek who fangirls over superheroes and comic books in real life. She lives in Idaho Falls, Idaho, with her super-geek family.

Micah Player was born in Alaska and now lives in the mountains of Utah with a schoolteacher named Stephanie. They are the parents of two rad kids, one brash Yorkshire terrier, and several Casio keyboards.

Lexile Measure
Guided Reading Level
Publication date
September 20, 2019
Mighty Meg

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!