The Funjungle Mystery Madness Collection (FunJungle Set #4-#6)

by Stuart Gibbs (Author)

The Funjungle Mystery Madness Collection (FunJungle Set #4-#6)
Reading Level: 4th – 5th Grade
Series: Funjungle

Follow FunJungle's resident zoo sleuth, Teddy Fitzroy, as he continues uncovering more wild mysteries in books four through six of Stuart Gibbs's New York Times bestselling FunJungle series. Now available in a collectible paperback boxed set!

When Teddy Fitzroy moved into FunJungle, the nation's largest zoo, with his scientist parents, he expected things to be kind of quiet. There'd be the occasional elephant stampede and water balloon fight with the chimpanzees, of course, but he begins to realize that the zoo is far more exciting than he thought it was, and soon the mysteries at FunJungle are piling when a panda goes missing, or a mountain lion gets blamed for dog murder, or a Tyrannosaurus rex skull is stolen. This hilarious boxed set includes: Panda-monium, Lion Down, Tyrannosaurus Wrecks

More books in the series - See All

Other series you might like

Stuart Gibbs
Stuart Gibbs is the New York Times bestselling author of the Charlie Thorne series, FunJungle series, Moon Base Alpha series, and Spy School series. He has written screenplays, worked on a whole bunch of animated films, developed TV shows, been a newspaper columnist, and researched capybaras (the world's largest rodents). Stuart lives with his family in Los Angeles. You can learn more about what he's up to at
Lexile Measure
Guided Reading Level
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication date
June 20, 2021

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!