The Three Little Superpigs: Once Upon a Time (Superpigs #2)

by Claire Evans (Author) Claire Evans (Illustrator)

The Three Little Superpigs: Once Upon a Time (Superpigs #2)
Reading Level: K − 1st Grade
Series: Superpigs

Learn how the Three Little Pigs became the Three Little SUPERPIGS in this hilarious story set in Fairyland! Everyone thinks they know how the Three Little Pigs defeated the Big Bad Wolf. But that's not the whole story. The Three Little Pigs always dreamed of being superheroes. They wore superhero outfits and played superhero games. But when they move to Fairyland, they finally get to put their superhero skills to use! When the Big Bad Wolf blows down the houses of the first little pig and the second little pig, all seems lost. But, luckily, the third little pig comes up with a SUPER plan to save the day!

The hilarious twist on the Three Little Pigs story teaches readers how exactly the Three Little Pigs became the superpigs who protect Fairyland from the Big Bad Wolf.

More books in the series - See All

Claire Evans
Claire Evans is an author and illustrator from Liverpool, England. Her other books include The Chicken That Hatched a Cow, Robot Stop, and The Bear and the Hair.
Lexile Measure
Guided Reading Level
Publication date
March 20, 2019
Age Range
3 - 5 years

Subscribe to our delicious e-newsletter!